June 6th / 7th /8th 1974

• £3 paid, £9 to pay
• £3.40 paid, £8.60 to pay
• £3.80 paid, £8.20 to pay

In keeping with this blog’s general ‘theme’ I have no idea whatsoever what this relates to. Maybe when I bought my hi-fi set up I needed to still borrow some money from Dad?

Paying him 40p a day however, seems both mean and unlikely, so I must presume it was for something else?

But what? Answers on a postcard please to “Lack of Coherent Memory Inc”

Leave a comment

Filed under 1974 Diary Entries

Leave a Reply

