May 28th 1973

“H-term – Done hardly nothing at all, all day”

I think its this kind of insightful post from my 70’s diaries that keeps you tuning in isn’t it?

A 15-year-old boy, hormones all a go-go, the world representing my oyster and yet “all day“, I “done hardly nothing at all

Actually, thinking about it, 36 years later not much has changed in my world. I do believe if I still wrote a diary today’s entry would read much the same!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1973 Diary Entries

Leave a Reply

