April 18th 1972

(No entries April 18th until May 7th)

I swear I’m not hiding anything from you here. To all intents and purposes the pages are completely bare. An odd “TIB” reminder here and there, and that’s pretty much about it.

Maybe the ink ran out in my pen? Maybe I just got bored writing in the thing every night, getting in to the ‘bad’ habit during what was evidently an Easter holiday of no note whatsoever. Apparently?

I do know that entries come thick and fast pretty soon… but only because I have started drafting a handful of these posts in advance, due to an impending break away from my regular computer.

When I have times like this readers, I feel like I may have you here under totally false pretences!

In the meantime, here’s some music

Leave a comment

Filed under 1972 Diary Entries

Leave a Reply

